Styrelse, valberedning och revisorer

Styrelse
Styrelse

Ingrid Karlsson
Ordförande

073-624 19 80
ihkarlsson1950@gmail.com

Gunilla Håkansson
Kassör

070-870 44 56
gunilla@ostragarden.com

Monica Edberg
Sekreterare

070-633 18 08
m.edberg@hotmail.com

 

Thea Bengtsson
Ord. ledamot

070-309 82 15                                                                                                                                                               theabengtsson@hotmail.com

Jennie Sandman
Ord. ledamot

072-1595492
jennie.sandman@gmail.com

Jennie Sandman
Ord ledamot

072-1595492
jennie.sandman@gmail.com

 

Ulrika Svensson
Suppleant

070-210 41 01
ulrika.sjomillan@gmail.com

Christina Johansson
Suppleant

070-696 2529
tina@stall-lillaheda.nu

 

Valberedning

Christina Kjellson
Sammankallande, valberedning

070-216 61 88
hastak@msn.se

Eva Svensson
Valberedning

076-133 88 90
eva@ridled.se

Anders Håkansson
Valberedning

070-870 44 55

Revisorer

Linn Månsson
Revisor

073-372 70 29
linn@hands-on.konsulting

Gunnar Skogström
Revisor

073-322 62 22
bergssateri@gmail.com

Rita Norberg
Revisorssuppleant

070-315 86 49
rita.norberg@gmail.com