Styrelse, valberedning och revisorer

Styrelse
Styrelse

Ingrid Karlsson
Ordförande

073-624 19 80
ihkarlsson1950@gmail.com

 Anders Kjellson
Vice ordförande

070-515 97 90
hastak@msn.com

Gunilla Håkansson
Kassör

070-870 44 56
gunilla@ostragarden.com

Monica Edberg
Sekreterare

070-633 18 08
m.edberg@hotmail.com

 

Thea Bengtsson
Ord. ledamot

070-309 82 15                                                                                                                                                               theabengtsson@hotmail.com

Jennie Sandman
Ord. ledamot

072-159 54 92
jennie.sandman@gmail.com

Elionor Nilsson
Ord ledamot

070-292 98 16

ellenilsson@hotmail.com

 

Ulrika Svensson
Suppleant

070-210 41 01
ulrika.sjomillan@gmail.com

Christina Johansson
Suppleant

070-696 2529
tina@stall-lillaheda.nu

 

Valberedning

Annie Hultqvist
Sammankallande, valberedning

076-866-74-31
annie.hultqvist@hotmail.com

Eva Svensson
Valberedning

076-133 88 90
eva@ridled.se

Anders Håkansson
Valberedning

070-870 44 55

Revisorer

Jeppe Börjesson
Revisor

070-583 11 73

hallhagen@hotmail.com

Gunnar Skogström
Revisor

073-322 62 22
bergssateri@gmail.com

Caroline Sand
Revisorssuppleant

070-894 75 06
caroline.tveta@outlook.com